Skip to content

Country

For kids who need to KNOW. To know MORE!

Sirens


Regular price $6.99

Unit price per 

Format:

Book 2, THE BLUE PLANETS WORLD SERIES

NOW AVAILABLE AS AN AUDIOBOOK!

He’s an alien. She’s not quite human.

Can they survive an epic battle under the sea?

Jake Rose’s girlfriend, Em Tullis, has mysteriously disappeared, leaving only a one-word clue: “Phoke.” His search takes him around the world to fabled Aberforth Hills in the North Sea, home of earth’s native aquatic people, the Mer—who are now known as Phoke. They’ve remained hidden for centuries, only emerging now in a desperate search for a cure to a Risonian water-borne illness.

The intergalactic negotiations have just become impossibly complicated. Rison needs a refuge for thousands of their people before their planet implodes in a science-gone-wrong scenario. Originally, they asked Earth, “You only live on land. Allow us to live in the seas.” But Earth’s seas aren’t empty! With the Phoke at the negotiation table, Rison’s hope look bleak. Even worse, when Jake finds Em, she’s infected with a Risonian water-borne organism that threatens her life.

For fans of Ender's Game or I Am Number Four comes a new character-driven science fiction series, The Blue Planet’s World series. Sirens, the second novel, follows Jake and Em as they fight for survival of their species, both in space and under the sea.

DOWNLOAD the discussion guide for THE BLUE PLANETS WORLD SERIES. 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart